Reviews

What our clients say about us

An Amazing Summer Trip

5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

We had an incredible voyage on one of the Upscale Charter yachts! Our family will never forget the incredible experience we had this summer. I’ll never forget how the Upscale team predicted everything we could ever need ahead of time to make our trip fantastic. Thank you so much.

Pam Jones

Top Notch Experience

5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

Upscale Charter provided top notch vehicles for our event. We will definitely be reaching out to them again in the future

Terry H.

Beaches, boats and big smiles!

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

I have always dreamed of having a trip like the one provided by Upscale Charter and the logistics never worked. This summer the stars aligned and I had the greatest trip of my entire life! Thank you for the memories!!

Alan J

Unforgettable Fun!

5.0 rating
September 1, 2019

Thank you again for an unbelievable adventure! We’ll never forget it.

Silvia T.

Upscale Charter is always my very first call

5.0 rating
August 11, 2019

When it comes to getting a luxury yacht for the holidays Upscale Charter is always my very first call

Sara T.

Summertime Splendor

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

I’ve never been on a trip even remotely as luxurious as this! Being on the crystal waters of the Mediterranean was incredibly soothing and recharged my batteries more than any other vacation I have ever had. I will definitely be in touch next summer!

Anna P

Unforgettable Trip

5.0 rating
July 25, 2019

We had an unforgettable trip thanks to Upscale Charter. Thanks again for everything guys!

Yoav S.

Grade A All the Way!

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

I never have to worry about whether we will receive fantastic and reliable service from Upscale. Grade A all the way.

Sam G.

Wonderful Trip

5.0 rating
June 27, 2019

Ben and Upscale Charter always take great care of us which is probably why we always come back! Thank you again for another wonderful trip!

Dan S.

WOW is all I can say!

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

From the lovely yacht and crew to the gorgeous sea and overwhelming beauty I am speechless! These guys know how to provide an amazing experience. I will never forget this incredible trip. Thank you!

Dave H

These Guys Are Pros

5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

We got phenomenal service and amenities booking with Upscale! Very professional service.

Alan K.

Our kids could not have been happier!

5.0 rating
May 8, 2019

We’ve had a few family vacations but this takes the cake! Our kids were smiling nonstop! Thank you for making this such a blissful summer for all of us!

Sam S

Exceptional Experience

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Upscale charter creates luxury as good as it gets. As an ocean going lover for many years, nothing is sweater than fine dinning, excellent service and exceptional care for all crew

Aaron K.

I've Never had more fun!

5.0 rating
December 27, 2018

I don’t think we could have ever dreamed of a more beautiful getaway. Thank you.

Radia S.

One of a kind Trip

5.0 rating
September 27, 2018

These guys are professionals. I wouldn’t dream of looking elsewhere for my bookings.

Jim S.

We Loved Our Vitamin Sea !

5.0 rating
September 18, 2018

This adventure was something truly special that our family will cherish for many years to come. Thank you for helping make this one of the greatest summer of our lives!

Eryn J

The clearest water and the funnest trip we've ever had!

5.0 rating
July 1, 2018

We had such a wonderful time on our trip thanks to Upscale Charter! Thank you for the incredible memories we will never forget!

Cindy K
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Submit a Review

Sign up to our newsletter

WhatsApp chat